9 thoughts on Guide Vocal - Genesis - Duke (CD, Album)

  1. Vudolabar   Kazijind
    Listen to Guide Vocal by Genesis - Duke. Deezer: free music streaming. Discover more than 56 million tracks, create your own playlists, and share your favorite tracks with your friends.
  2. Voodoojinn   Doulkis
    The music on the Remaster album took me back to the enjoyment I first had as a teenager listening to this wonderful cacophony of sound from Behind the Lines then transitioning into Duchess fantastical. Continuing awesomeness from Guide Vocal clear through to Duke's Travels/Duke's End. So great and well done/5().
  3. Nizshura   Muzahn
    ARTIST: Palmer, David ALBUM: We Know What We Like: The Music Of Genesis LABEL: RCA Victor SERIAL: (LP), (CD) YEAR: COUNTRY OF ORIGIN: LINEUP: The London Symphony Orchestra * Charterhouse School Choir * David Palmer- conductor, keyboards * Steve Hackett - guitar * Mo Foster- bass * Trevor Bastow, Tony Hymas - keyboards * Brett .
  4. Mazura   Moogugul
  5. Fenrirg   Daisar
    Label: Virgin - CBRCD ,Charisma - CBRCD • Format: CD Album • Country: UK • Genre: Rock • Style: Pop Rock, Prog Rock The group's drummer and vocalist Phil Collins released a re-recorded version on his first solo album Face Value in February The Genesis version of the track is a dramatic art-rock piece, while the Collins version is lighter and played .
  6. Karn   Molrajas
    A complete list of all SA-CD titles worldwide with reviews, news and more. Genesis: Duke: Description: "Duke" Genesis: Track listing: 1. Behind The Lines 2. Duchess 3. Guide Vocal 4. Man Of Our Times 5. Misunderstanding 6. Heathaze 7. Turn It On Again 8. Alone Tonight 9. Cul-De-Sac Please Don't Ask.
  7. Duramar   Meztitaxe
    Listen to your favorite songs from Duke [ Remaster] by Genesis Now. Stream ad-free with Amazon Music Unlimited on mobile, desktop, and tablet. Guide Vocal ( Remaster) 4. Man of Our Times ( Remaster) 5. Misunderstanding ( Remaster) album. Duke [ Remaster] Genesis. 12 songs (54 minutes) Released on April 2.
  8. Mezigami   Banris
    Duke é o décimo álbum de estúdio da banda britânica de rock Genesis, lançado em 24 Março de O álbum tornou-se o primeiro do trio a alcançar a primeira posição nas paradas do Reino Unido, enquanto também aumentou sua audiência nos Estados Unidos, atingindo a décima primeira posição e disco de ouro imediatamente (disco de platina posteriormente).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *