9 thoughts on Angeldust - DespairsRay - Mirror (CD, Album)

  1. Faektilar   Faujinn
    larentchesnibohavridocroupumaspe.coinfo 作詞:HIZUMI 作曲:Karyu 編曲:D'espairsRay/Shinobu Narita Why don't you break the MIRROR? Just what you need now! 本能が求めてる Why don't you break the MIRROR? Just what you need now! せめて光り浴び彈けて 動き出せない不安に溺れ これ以上何を俺に求めてる? Don't die away 傷つか.
  2. Kamuro   Voodooshura
    Mirror, an Album by D'espairsRay. Released 11 April on Maniac (catalog no. POCE; CD). Genres: Alternative Metal, Visual kei.
  3. Mikagis   Sagami
    Mirror () [ Album ] Purchase/Comprar CDJapan Ref: POCE Tracklist: 1. DAMNED 2. TRICKSTER larentchesnibohavridocroupumaspe.coinfo 4. SIXTY-NINE 5. Kogoeru Yoru ni Saita Hana 6. Screen 7. LOST SCENE 8. HOLLOW 9. Close to Ideal ANGELDUST Squall KAEIDOSCOPE Download Squall () [ Maxi-Single ] Purchase/Comprar CDJapan Ref: POCE .
  4. Kigagul   Dum
    Titled Mirror, the new CD features 12 tracks including their latest single hit Squall and Closer to Ideal. Ready for more music over drive, D'espairsRay rocks on. This version comes with a CD .
  5. Nikocage   Goltinos
    Label: Universal Music Catalog#: POCE Format: Album Country: Japan Released: Genre: Gothic, Rock Style: Industrial.
  6. Yozshujind   Kigat
    Nov 02,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - D'espairsRay - Angeldust (Subtítulos en español) YouTube D'espairsRay - Kogoeru Yoru ni Saita Hana (Subtítulos en español) - Duration: Momo GazeRock 2, views.
  7. Samugis   Metaxe
    (From Spiral Staircase) Lyrics Translation: Why don't you break the MIRROR? Just what you need now! my instincts are begging you Why don't you break the MIRR.
  8. Fenrit   Vudole
    D’EspairsRay. Album MIRROR. Hollow Lyrics. Karamitsuku ORENJI ga terashita heya de Refrain toikakeru sabitsuita ore ni Angeldust Squall Kaleidoscope.
  9. Bagul   Nikorn
    The band consisting of HIZUMI (vocals), Karyu (guitar), ZERO (bass guitar) and TSUKASA (drums) have released a total of two albums, three EP's and ten CD singles. Although a lot of our writers are big fans of D'espairsRay, I haven't listened to a lot of the band's previous works and I must say that I was very pleased with this overall album/5(8).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *